RSS Feed

LYL – Stir-Fried Ginger Tomato Beef

I don’t know about the weather where you live, but here in central North Carolina its dreary and drizzly, the perfect day for a warming recipe like today’s selection – Stir-Fried Ginger Tomato Beef! This is a great way to use out-of-season tomatoes, and the ginger really adds a zip to the dish.

By the way, today is our 59th recipe from Stir-Frying to the Sky’s Edge, which means we are more than halfway through the book! Woohoo!

So today not only do I want to hear how you fared with this week’s recipe, but I also want you to share your favorite recipe so far! Leave a comment below with your thoughts and/or a link to your blog post.

6 responses »

  1. Oh. My. Goodness. This is wonderful!!! So I guess I have to say, currently, this is my favorite. I can’t believe we are more than half way through the book!

    http://myculinarymission.blogspot.com/2014/12/wok-wednesdays-stir-fried-ginger-tomato.html

    Reply

Leave a Reply

