RSS Feed

LYL – Chinese Trinidadian Stir-Fried Shrimp with Rum

It’s time for shrimp! Leave a link to your blog post below, or leave your thoughts about the recipe. You can also e-mail me photos (matt@greeneatsblog.com) and I’ll add them to this post as I receive them.

Many thanks to Robin of Big Red Kitchen for hosting. Here’s the link you can use on your post:

http://www.bigredkitchen.com/2012/06/wok-wednesdays-chinese-trinidadian-stir-fried-shrimp-with-rum-recipe/

– Matt

PS. Apologies, I meant to have this post up yesterday afternoon and time got away from me! You can expect most LYL posts to be up on Tuesday in the future.

16 responses »

  1. Pingback: Wok Wednesdays: Chinese Trinidadian Stir-Fried Shrimp with Rum « Nancie McDermott

  2. Continuing in my tradition of post-Wednesday posting, I hereby present my shrimp-fest. Loved it. Shells stayed on. We love a big hot mess. For anyone with sharp eyes, you may see that I had no rum, of any variety, and so I went with a another member of the brown libations family, and I do not include sweet tea in that category. Lovely.https://nanciemcdermott.wordpress.com/2012/06/14/wok-wednesdays-chinese-trinidadian-stir-fried-shrimp-with-rum/

    Reply
  3. I just blogged about working on my wok seasoning this evening and thought I’d share!
    http://sarah.thepuddle.com/?p=102

    Reply
  4. Absolutely delicious and so easy to obtain these flavors.
    http://gcharlson.blogspot.com/

    Reply
  5. Pingback: LYL – Chinese Trinidadian Stir-Fried Shrimp with Rum | orallesilva

Leave a Reply

